Shanghai Dreams

Magnus is stationed at Shanghai where news reaches him of his brother’s involvement in a serious sex scandal which threatens to derail Magnus’ naval career and his future relationship with the beautiful Miss Blantyre. He is sent on a daring mission upriver to stop the nefarious activities of German spymaster, Baron Hildesheim. Later, a Russian squadron arrives in Shanghai with a mutinous crew bringing the prospect of more chaos on the Chinese coast.

  • Author: Andrew Wareham
  • Title: Shanghai Dreams
  • Series: The Earl’s Other Son Series
  • First Published by: The Electronic Book Company
  • First Published Format: Kindle
  • First Published Date: 1 July 2018

© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)