The Bounty TrilogyThis book is a compendium of 3 individual novels by Charles Nordhoff (1887-1947) & James Norman Hall:

Nordhoff's and Hall's classic Bounty Trilogy in one volume. It is a story of drunkenness, betrayal, murder and vengeance - a saga that will be remembered as long as men sail the sea.

Author: Charles Nordhoff (1887-1947) & James Norman Hall

Title: The Bounty Trilogy

Series: The Bounty Trilogy

First Published by: Little, Brown

Place: New York

Format: HC

Date: 1936




© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)