A sheltered cove in the idyllic Western Islands offers an ideal location to careen His Majesty's frigate, Perpetual. But what Captain Quintrell discovers on the beach, and in a nearby village, is shocking. Despite his orders, he promises he will not rest until he has brought the piratical scoundrel responsible for these barbaric acts to justice.

The Unfortunate Isles is Book 4 in the Oliver Quintrell Series and follows on immediately from Admiralty Orders.

The Unfortunate Isles

Author: M. C. Muir

Title: The Unfortunate Isles

Series: Under Admiralty Orders - The Oliver Quintrell Series

First Published by: Grindelwald

Place: London

Format: K

Date: 20 December 2014





© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)