Tidings of Victory

The Jonathan Kinkaid Series is a meticulously researched, nautical fiction, action-adventure trilogy. Each book is based on actual events; each takes us to a different theatre of the war at sea during the American Revolution.

Jonathan Kinkaid in Europe

Captain Kinkaid and his seagoing patriots take the news of the great victory at Saratoga to Benjamin Franklin in Paris. Filled with spies and saboteurs, intrigue and villainy, this masterfully written tale is another triumph of high-seas adventure, as a more confident and newly married Kinkaid wrestles with his own demons as well as enemies of the cause. A more-than-worthy finale, in this book you will find everything you loved about the first two novels, from the sound of booming cannons in ship-to-ship battles to a bold rescue mission of American seamen from an English prison, and much more. A fast-moving, intense and vivid story that reaches a brilliant and unexpected conclusion. For lovers of great adventure novels everywhere.

Author: Michael Winston

Title: Tidings of Victory

Series: Jonathan Kincaid

First Published by: Createspace


Format: PB

Date: 3 February 2012

ISBN-10: 1469978687

ISBN-13: 9781469978680


© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)