Like a phantom dogging Harriet Gray's trail, Frank Sefton is polished, charming—and utterly ruthless. Once, he abandoned the actress to a miserable fate on the far-flung shores of New Zealand. Now, he is back in her life—full of devious schemes to rob and mortify her, far from the protection of Captain Jake Dexter, and his gold-seeking crew.

Calafia’s Kingdom

Author: Joan Druett

Title: Calafia's Kingdom

Series: Promise of Gold trilogy

First Published by: Old Salt Press

Place: US

Format: Kindle

Date: 14 May 2013



This trilogy was originally published as a single novel - A Promise of Gold




© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)