The Following Sea

The Following Sea is the long-awaited and anticipated story of Gabriel Dante. Book three of the award-winning Pirate Wolf series which began with Across A Moonlit Sea and The Iron Rose.. The story takes place on the Spanish Main, with pirate attacks, high-seas adventure, lost galleons and sunken treasure, and of course, great romance from the author dubbed by Romantic Times as "the Queen of Swashbuckling Romance"

  • Author: Marsha Canham
  • Title: The Following Sea
  • Series: The Pirate Wolves Series
  • First Published Format: Kindle
  • First Published Date: 28 March 2012

© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)