The year is 1803 and aboard HM Frigate, Perpetual, Captain Quintrell heads south to the Southern Ocean. His orders are to find a missing ship even if it means sailing all the way to Peru. But in order to complete his mission, he must face the challenges of the Horn, an unnerving discovery, French privateers, political intrigue and even deception and unrest amongst his own crew.

The Tainted Prize

Author: M. C. Muir

Title: The Tainted Prize

Series: Under Admiralty Orders - The Oliver Quintrell Series

First Published by: Grindelwald

Place: London

Format: PB

Date: 14 November 2012


ISBN-13: 9781300067429



© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)