Judas Island

As she stood on the deck of the brig Gosling, Harriet Gray was forced to face an unhappy truth. She had been duped, yet again. At eighteen, the lovely English actress had already known more than her share of betrayal. And now, a dishonest shipmaster had stranded her on board a ship that was manned by a lusty, treasure-hunting crew, with a pirate captain whose dangerous smile barely concealed his fury. And whose quest for the dark secret of Judas Island was about to unveil an ancient tragedy...

Author: Joan Druett

Title: Judas Island

Series: Promise of Gold trilogy

First Published by: Old Salt Press

Place: US

Format: Kindle

Date: 14 May 2013



This trilogy was originally published as a single novel - A Promise of Gold


© 2008-2024 David Hayes (Astrodene)